Exchange Coordinators

The Exchange Commitee is responsible for the coordination of the exchange program and consists of the following representatives:

THE EXCHANGE COMMITEE
Evrim Güngör, Exchange Programs Coordinator, evrimg@sabanciuniv.edu 
Yücel Saygın,  FENS Coordinator, ysaygin@sabanciuniv.edu
Christopher Mayack, FENS Coordinator, cmayack@sabanciuniv.edu
Hans Frenk, FENS Coordinator, frenk@sabanciuniv.edu
Ivan Lopez Cruz, FASS Coordinator, ivan.lopez@sabanciuniv.edu
Remzi  Gözübüyük, SOM Coordinator, remzi@sabanciuniv.edu 
Tevhide Altekin, SOM Coordinator, tevhide.altekin@sabanciuniv.edu
Sibel Taşkın Şimşek, SL Coordinator, sibel.taskinsimsek@sabanciuniv.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISORS FOR LEARNING AGREEMENTS
FASS
Cultural Studies: Ayşecan Terzioğlu
Economy: Ivan Lopez Cruz
Political Sciences: Oya Yeğen
Visual Arts and Visual Communication Design: Onur Yazıcıgil
International Studies: Oya Yeğen
Conflict Analysis and Resolution- Minor: Ayşe Betül Çelik 
Psychology: Rob Booth / Nihan Alp
Psychology- Minor: Olesya Blazhenkova
Decision and Behavior-Minor: Mustafa Oğuz Afacan 
Philosophy-Minor: Gürol Irzık
Gender and Women's Studies-Minor: Cenk Özbay
Art Theory and Criticism-Minor:  Ahu Antmen
 
SBS
Management : Remzi Gözübüyük / Tevhide Altekin
Finance: Yiğit Atılgan
MBA : Ulf Nilsson
 
FENS
Computer Science : Yücel Saygın
Electric Engineering  : Hüseyin Özkan
Manufacturing Systems/Industrial Engineering : Hans Frenk 
Material Science : Mehmet Ali Gülgün
Mechatronics : Melih Türkseven
Biology : Christopher Mayack
Mathematics: Michel Lavrauw
Physics: Ersin Göğüş
English